We are here to satisfy all your diamond needs. Whether you are looking for rough or polished, certified or uncertified we really have it all. Browse through our selection to find out more.


Using state-of-the-art technology our craftsmen polish over 500 diamonds in-house in our manufacturing facility on a daily basis. Every diamond is envisioned, cut, polished, and graded to fit standards and proportions set by our experts. Our master craftsmen have been trained to cut to perfection.

At Dianco we value the 4Cs – color, clarity, carat weight, and cut. Each criterion plays an important role in determining the price and quality of the diamond. We specialize in the following cuts, colors, clarities and carat weights.


Cuts refer to the arrangements of facets in a stone. Cuts influence the radiance and beauty of the diamonds. Depending on the skill, precision, and craftsmanship of the diamond cutter, the better the light gets reflected from each facet in the diamond. Our diamond artisans will follow precise mathematical proportions relating to the height, width, and depth of the crown (top), girdle (widest part), and pavilion (bottom).


When a diamond is cut to the right proportions, light reflects from one facet to another and then disperses through the top of the stone, resulting in a burst of fire and brilliance. The flashes of color you see is the fire in the diamond. Whereas, the sparkle you see refers to the brilliance of the diamond. At Dianco, we specialize in the following cuts:









G, H, I


The color of the diamond influences the amount of light that can pass through a diamond. The more colorless the diamond, the rarer the diamond, thus the more expensive. A color scale established by the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) assigns a letter to each diamond depending on the degree of colorlessness found in the diamond. The color scale begins with the letter D (completely colorless) and ends with Z (yellow, brown, or grey). We manufacture the following colors:


D is the highest color grade a diamond can receive. This depicts that the stone is completely colorless/ white.

E, F

E and F are the next two highest color grades found in the scale. While an untrained eye may find the diamond colorless, when taken to a trained gemologist, faint traces of color have been identified in the diamond. 

G, H, I

G, H, and I typically look colorless to the naked eye. However, when examining closely with the correct tools a few streaks of color can be seen.

J, K, L, M

J, K, L, and M are the lowest graded colors we work with at Dianco. In these stones, you can typically identify streaks of color.


It is almost impossible to have a diamond without any impurities. Often invisible to the naked eye, these natural impurities are categorized as — inclusions, which are internal, and blemishes, which are external. Inclusions are typically formed when the rough diamond is in the earth's crust and elements or minerals get trapped in the diamond. They appear as feathers, clouds, or crystals in the diamond. On the other hand, blemishes are formed when the diamond is scratched or chipped externally.

The fewer the impurities, the better the clarity, the more valuable the diamond. The GIA established a grading system to measure the type and size of these imperfections. At Dianco, we have diamonds that fall under the following clarities:


FL stands for flawless.
This is when the stone has no visible  inclus-ions or blemishes under a 10x magnifi-cation. IF stands for Internally Flawless. This denotes that the diamond has no visible inclusions, but may have a few external blemishes.


VVS stands for Very, Very Slight Inclusions. When a diamond is graded VVS1 or VVS2 it has single to few inclusions which are hard to view under a 10x magnification. The inclusions are so tiny, that a trained gemologist can find it difficult to spot.

VS1, VS2

Next in the tier is VS. It  stands for Very Small Inclusions. These inclusions are easier to spot by a trained eye, but cannot be seen without a microscope.

SI1, SI2

SI diamonds are the last tier in the clarity grading system which can  seem clean to the naked eye. SI stands for Small Inclus-ions. These inclu-sions can be easily identified under a 10x magnifi-cation to the untrained eye.

I1, I2, I3, I4, I5

I stands for Inclu-sions. This denotes that the diamond has visible inclusions, which can easily be seen, even with the naked eye. 


To determine the size of a diamond, you need to weigh it. Carat weight is traditionally the unit used to measure a diamond. One carat is approximately equivalent to 0.2 grams. Typically, for diamonds smaller than a carat you refer to it in points.


A point is equal to 1/100 of a carat; thus, a 75-point diamond is equal to 0.75 carats. It is important to note that while two diamonds may have equal weight, they may appear different in size, depending on their depth and proportions and may be priced differently depending on its cut, color and clarity. At Dianco, we manufacture and hold stock of polished diamonds from 0.05 carat to 3 carat.

0.05 Carat

0.25 Carat

0.50 Carat

0.75 Carat

0.90 Carat

1.00 Carat

1.50 Carat

2.00 Carat

2.50 Carat

3 Carat


We are here to satisfy your every diamond need. 


Hoveniersstraat 2, Office 1001,
PO Box 306, 2018,
Antwerpen, Belgium

15 West, 47 Street
Suite 1303A, NY 10036,
New York, USA

43H Almas Tower,
JLT, PO Box 625820,
Dubai, UAE

Unit J2, 11F, Kaiser Estate Phase 2
No 51 Man Yue Street, Hunghom,
Kowloon, Hong Kong


  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

B-706 A, China Diamond Exchange, 
1701 Century Avenue, Pudong, 200122

Shanghai, PRC, China